Meet the ASGroup Members of the Board

The ASGroup board of directors is the governing body for the membership. The board is elected by the owner-members and each board member serves a 2-year term. They meet via phone conferencing on a regular basis to provide input from the members and to plan upcoming meetings.

Read the complete biographies of each of our board members to acquaint yourself with them.

Roy T. Fazio
Roy T. FazioChairperson
Neil Stallard
Neil StallardBoard of Director
Janet Johnson
Janet JohnsonBoard of Director
Scott Fiore
Scott FioreBoard of Director
Stacey Bigelow
Stacey BigelowBoard of Director

Our Member Companies