Log In

Meet the ASGroup Members of the Board

The ASGroup board of directors is the governing body for the membership. The board is elected by the owner members and each board member serves a 2-year term.

They meet via phone conferencing on a regular basis to provide input from the members and to plan upcoming meetings.

Read the complete biographies of each of our board members to acquaint yourself with them.

Roy Fazio | Scott Fiore | Janet Johnson | Steve Beal | Rick Wagner
Mary Kraft – Board Member Emeritus